Home » News

LSQC hails overall champion at 38th DYWCC

Congratulations to the Lourdesian Delegates for being the overall champion in the 38th Division Young Writers Contest and Conference 2017 held last September 5 and 6, 2017.

The individual awardees are as follows:

OCAMPO, Jelo Tan Grade 6 – St. Peter 1st Place – News Writing
Esteban, Kristian Gerard Grade 5 – Assisi 1st Place – Photojournalism (Filipino)
VELASCO, Luis Fabian Grade 6 – St. Peter 2nd Place – Pagsulat ng Pangulong Tudling
ALEGADO, Francis Pio Grade 6 – St. Jerome 3rd Place – Editorial Cartooning
MERCADO, John Paul Rayo Grade 5 – Assisi 6th  Place – Pagsulat ng Balita


Truly, excellence is in our bloodline.